	Sample Democratic Primary Pender County, North Caro May 8, 2012	y Ballot lina			<b>D002</b> +
	Ballot Style D0002	В		С	
=S =A	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval O to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:	NC 0 0 0	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Marlowe Foster Ty Richardson John C. Brooks		
	b. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.	0 (	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) Ron Elmer	-	
	PARTISAN OFFICES		Janet Cowell		
L	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot		
=	<ul> <li>No Preference</li> </ul>				
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)				
	Gary M. Dunn				
	<ul> <li>Bob Etheridge</li> </ul>				
	<ul> <li>Bill Faison</li> </ul>				
	Gardenia M. Henley				
<b>A</b>	<ul> <li>Bruce Blackmon</li> </ul>				
=L	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)				
	C Eric L. Mansfield				
L	Linda D. Coleman				
	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)				
	Walter Smith				
T	Scott Bryant				
	A	В	North Carolina	С	ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ